Yes, your bookings are still valid with the airline, but you won't be able to view them in the Hopper app. You'll need to check your email inbox for the original receipt/itinerary email Hopper sent when you created your booking. You'll still use the confirmation number at the top of that email to check-in for your flights.

However, please note that we cannot move existing bookings from a deleted account to a new account.

You may also be interested in

Deleting Your Account

Resend My Confirmation Email

Can I transfer my trip to another Hopper account?

Did this answer your question?