We're sorry to see you go! Here's how you can delete your account:

Head to your settings and select "Edit Profile." From there, tap the red "Delete" button in the top right and your Hopper account will be deleted.

Good to know

  • Once you delete your account, you will no longer receive any emails, notifications, or other messages from Hopper. 
  • If you have any active bookings with Hopper, they will still remain valid and you can use the airline confirmation code to check in for your flight, but you won't be able to access them from the app.

You may also be interested in

Is my booking still valid if I delete my Hopper account?

Can I transfer my trip to another Hopper account?

How to Add or Remove a Payment Method

Did this answer your question?